TrafficGeeks logo

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Your order has been sent. We will call you back.

General terms
and conditions

TWNTY Digital GmbH
Pfaffendorfer Street 26
04105 Leipzig/Germany

Managing Director: Kay Theuer
Local court Leipzig // Registration number: HRB 31482
Sales tax identification number: DE29766576016
Responsible for the content: Kay Theuer

1. General

These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all contracts concluded between TWNTY Digital GmbH on its platform www.trafficgeeks.io.

TWNTY Digital GmbH offers specific link marketing services on the www.trafficgeeks.io platform. This scope of services is subject to individual agreements between TWNTY Digital GmbH and the customer.

TWNTY Digital GmbH shall be entitled to subcontract the required services in its own name and for its own account, which in turn may also use subcontractors. There shall be no change of contractual partner status in this respect.

The contracting parties undertake to each appoint a contact person who will accompany the respective order and who is authorised to issue legally binding declarations of intent.

TWNTY Digital GmbH does not recognise GTCs that deviate from these terms and conditions and are used by the customer – subject to express consent.

2. Obligations of the customer to cooperate

The customer undertakes to provide TWNTY Digital GmbH with all information required for the performance of the service promptly after conclusion of the contract. TWNTY Digital GmbH shall provide a separate list of requirements for this purpose if required.

The customer guarantees that all documents, files and records provided are free of third-party rights. Furthermore, all websites to be marketed are in his possession or he has the power of attorney to have them marketed on behalf of TWNTY Digital GmbH.

3. Link marketing & SEO services

TWNTY Digital GmbH offers the customer services in the field of search engine optimisation via the platform www.trafficgeeks.io. Within the scope of the provision of services, TWNTY Digital GmbH exclusively owes the implementation of measures which, according to TWNTY Digital GmbH’s own experience, can positively influence the search engine ranking or which are expressly ordered by the customer. This is a service in the sense of §§ 611 ff. BGB. A specific result (e.g. a specific placement in the Google hit list, or outbidding a competitor’s website), on the other hand, is only owed within the scope of these services if this has been expressly assured.

The customer alone is the service provider within the meaning of § 10 TMG. TWNTY Digital GmbH shall only act as an order processor of the customer.

4. Consulting services in the field of online marketing

TWNTY Digital GmbH also offers the client strategic advice in the field of online marketing. The services agreed in detail with the associated rights and obligations result from the contract concluded individually between TWNTY Digital GmbH and the customer.

5. Remuneration

The remuneration for the flat-rate services of TWNTY Digital GmbH can be seen on the platform www.trafficgeeks.io and are net prices plus the applicable value added tax. Services that are the subject of an individual contractual agreement between the parties are generally based on the offer.

6. Acceptance

Insofar as a work performance has been agreed, TWNTY Digital GmbH may demand that the acceptance takes place in writing; the written acceptance shall only be owed if TWNTY Digital GmbH requests the customer to do so. The acceptance provisions of the German Civil Code shall otherwise remain unaffected. The acceptance period within the meaning of § 640 para. 2 sentence 1 of the German Civil Code (BGB) shall be set at 2 weeks from notification of completion of the work, unless a longer acceptance period is required in individual cases due to special circumstances, which TWNTY Digital GmbH shall notify the customer of separately in this case. If the customer does not make any comments within this period or does not refuse acceptance due to a defect, the work shall be deemed to have been accepted.

7. Warranty for defects

An insignificant defect shall not constitute grounds for claims for defects. The choice of the type of supplementary performance lies with TWNTY Digital GmbH. The limitation period for defects and other claims shall be one (1) year; this reduction of the limitation period shall not apply to claims resulting from intent, gross negligence or injury to life, limb or health by TWNTY Digital GmbH. The limitation period shall not recommence if a replacement delivery is made within the scope of liability for defects. In all other respects, the statutory warranty for defects shall remain unaffected.

8. Contract term for continuing obligations

Subject to deviating provisions in and outside these GTC, continuing obligations (e.g. maintenance contracts) have a minimum term of 12 months. The period of notice is 3 months. If the contract is not terminated in due time at the end of the term, it shall be automatically extended by a further 12 months. The right to extraordinary termination for good cause remains unaffected.

9. Confidentiality agreement

TWNTY Digital GmbH shall treat all business transactions of which it becomes aware as strictly confidential. TWNTY Digital GmbH undertakes to impose the duty of confidentiality on all employees and/or third parties (subcontractors, freelancers) who have access to the aforementioned business transactions.

10. Liability / Indemnification

The liability of TWNTY Digital GmbH for all damages shall be limited as follows: In the event of a slightly negligent breach of a material contractual obligation (“cardinal obligation”), TWNTY Digital GmbH’s liability shall in each case be limited to the amount of the damage foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract and typical for the contract. Cardinal obligations are obligations the fulfilment of which makes the proper performance of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which a party may regularly rely. This limitation of liability shall not apply in the event of gross negligence or intentional acts or in the event of mandatory statutory liability, in particular in the event of the assumption of a guarantee or in the event of culpable injury to life, limb or health. The above liability provision also applies with regard to the liability of TWNTY Digital GmbH for vicarious agents and legal representatives.

The customer shall indemnify TWNTY Digital GmbH against any claims of third parties which are asserted against TWNTY Digital GmbH due to violations of these GTC or of applicable law by the customer.

11. Final provisions

The contracts concluded between TWNTY Digital GmbH and the customers shall be governed by the substantive law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law or has no general place of jurisdiction in Germany, the parties agree that the registered office of TWNTY Digital GmbH shall be the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contractual relationship; exclusive places of jurisdiction shall remain unaffected.

TWNTY Digital GmbH is entitled to amend these GTC for factually justified reasons (e.g. changes in jurisdiction, legal situation, market conditions or business or corporate strategy) and subject to a reasonable period of notice. Existing customers will be notified of this by e-mail no later than two weeks before the change comes into force. If the existing client does not object within the period set in the notice of change, its consent to the change shall be deemed to have been given. In the event of an objection, TWNTY Digital GmbH shall be entitled to terminate the contract extraordinarily at the time the change comes into effect. The notification of the intended amendment to these GTC will refer to the deadline and the consequences of the objection or its absence.

Status: Leipzig, 01.11.2021

We look forward to hearing from you!

We look forward to hearing from you!

We are always available for questions, tips and comments. Feel free to write to us via our contact form.

We are always available for questions, tips and comments. Feel free to write to us via our contact form.

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite

Niklas HoffmeierFounder+49 (0)341 221 796 00

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
I have read the Privacy Policy
Free consultationFree consultation
Free consultationFree consultation
Free consultationFree consultation
TrafficGeeks Logo

TWNTY Digital GmbH

Pfaffendorfer Straße 26

04105 Leipzig/Germany

+49 (0)341 221 796 00

TrafficGeeks logo

Vielen Dank!Vielen Dank!

Ihre Besrellung wurde versendet. Wir rufen Sie zurück.

Allgemeine
Geschäftsbedingungen

TWNTY Digital GmbH
Pfaffendorfer Straße 26
04105 Leipzig/Germany

Geschäftsführer: Kay Theuer
Amtsgericht Leipzig // Registernummer: HRB 31482
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE29766576016
Inhaltlich Verantwortlich: Kay Theuer

1. Allgemeines

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle Verträge, die zwischen der TWNTY Digital GmbH auf deren Plattform www.trafficgeeks.io geschlossen werden.

Die TWNTY Digital GmbH bietet auf der Plattform www.trafficgeeks.io spezifische Leistungen im Linkmarketing an. Dieser Leistungsumfang ist Gegenstand von Individualvereinbarungen zwischen der TWNTY Digital GmbH und dem Kunden.

Die TWNTY Digital GmbH ist berechtigt, in eigenem Namen und auf eigene Rechnung die erforderlichen Leistungen an Subunternehmer zu vergeben, die ihrerseits ebenfalls Subunternehmer einsetzen dürfen. Ein Wechsel der Vertragspartnereigenschaft erfolgt hierbei nicht.

Die Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, jeweils einen Ansprechpartner zu benennen, der den jeweiligen Auftrag begleitet und zur Abgabe von rechtsverbindlichen Willenserklärungen bevollmächtigt ist.

Von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende AGB, die durch den Kunden verwendet werden, erkennt die TWNTY Digital GmbH – vorbehaltlich einer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung – nicht an.

2. Mitwirkungspflichten des Kunden

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, alle Angaben die zur Erfüllung der Dienstleistung erforderlich sind zeitnah nach Vertragsabschluss der TWNTY Digital GmbH zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die TWNTY Digital GmbH stellt hierfür bei Bedarf eine gesonderte Anforderungsliste zur Verfügung.

Der Kunde gewährleistet, dass alle zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen, Dateien und Dokumente frei von Rechten dritter sind. Weiterhin befinden sich alle zu vermarktenden Webseiten in seinem Besitz bzw. liegt ihm die Vollmacht vor, diese im Auftrag von der TWNTY Digital GmbH vermarkten zu lassen.

3. Linkmarketing & SEO-Dienstleistungen

TWNTY Digital GmbH bietet dem Kunden über die Plattform www.trafficgeeks.io Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung an. Im Rahmen der Leistungserbringung schuldet TWNTY Digital GmbH ausschließlich die Durchführung von Maßnahmen, die nach eigener Erfahrung von TWNTY Digital GmbH das Suchmaschinen-Ranking positiv beeinflussen können oder vom Kunden ausdrücklich angeordnet werden. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Dienstleistung im Sinne von §§ 611 ff. BGB. Ein bestimmtes Ergebnis (z.B. eine bestimmte Platzierung in der Google Trefferliste, oder ein Überbieten einer Konkurrenzwebseite) wird im Rahmen dieser Leistungen dagegen nur dann geschuldet, wenn dieses ausdrücklich zugesichert wurde.

Dienstanbieter im Sinne des § 10 TMG ist allein der Kunde. Die TWNTY Digital GmbH wird lediglich als Auftragsverarbeiter des Kunden tätig.

4. Beratungsleistungen im Bereich Online Marketing

Die TWNTY Digital GmbH bietet dem Kunden auch strategische Beratung im Bereich Online Marketing an. Die im Einzelnen vereinbarten Leistungen mit den zugehörigen Rechten und Pflichten ergeben sich aus dem zwischen TWNTY Digital GmbH und dem Kunden individuell geschlossenen Vertrag.

5. Vergütung

Die Vergütung für die Pauschalleistungen von TWNTY Digital GmbH sind auf der Plattform www.trafficgeeks.io ersichtlich und verstehen sich als Nettopreise zuzüglich der jeweils geltenden Mehrwertsteuer. Leistungen die Gegenstand einer individualvertraglichen Vereinbarung zwischen den Parteien sind, richten sich grundsätzlich nach dem Angebot.

6. Abnahme

Soweit eine Werkleistung vereinbart wurde, kann TWNTY Digital GmbH verlangen, dass die Abnahme in Schriftform erfolgt; die schriftliche Abnahme ist nur geschuldet, wenn TWNTY Digital GmbH den Kunden hierzu auffordert. Die Abnahmebestimmungen des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches bleiben im Übrigen unberührt. Die Abnahmefrist im Sinne des § 640 Abs. 2 S. 1 BGB wird auf 2 Wochen ab Mitteilung über die Fertigstellung des Werks festgelegt, sofern im Einzelfall aufgrund besonderer Umstände nicht eine längere Abnahmefrist erforderlich ist, die TWNTY Digital GmbH dem Kunden in diesem Fall gesondert mitteilen wird. Sofern sich der Kunde innerhalb dieser Frist nicht äußert oder die Abnahme nicht wegen eines Mangels verweigert, gilt das Werk als abgenommen.

7. Mängelgewährleistung

Ein unwesentlicher Mangel begründet keine Mängelansprüche. Die Wahl der Art der Nacherfüllung liegt bei TWNTY Digital GmbH. Die Verjährungsfrist für Mängel und sonstige Ansprüche beträgt ein (1) Jahr; diese Verjährungsverkürzung gilt nicht für Ansprüche, die aus Vorsatz, grober Fahrlässigkeit oder aus der Verletzung von Leib, Leben oder Gesundheit durch TWNTY Digital GmbH resultieren. Die Verjährung beginnt nicht erneut, sofern im Rahmen der Mängelhaftung eine Ersatzlieferung erfolgt. Im Übrigen bleibt die gesetzliche Mängelgewährleistung unberührt.

8. Vertragslaufzeit bei Dauerschuldverhältnissen

Vorbehaltlich abweichender Bestimmungen in und außerhalb dieser AGB haben Dauerschuldverhältnisse (z.B. Wartungsverträge) eine Mindestlaufzeit von 12 Monaten. Die Kündigungsfrist beträgt 3 Monate. Wird der Vertrag nicht fristgerecht zum Laufzeitende gekündigt, verlängert er sich automatisch um weitere 12 Monate. Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt.

9. Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarung

Die TWNTY Digital GmbH wird ihr alle zur Kenntnis gelangenden Geschäftsvorgänge streng vertraulich behandeln. TWNTY Digital GmbH verpflichtet sich, die Geheimhaltungspflicht sämtlichen Angestellten und/oder Dritten (Subunternehmer, Freelancer), die Zugang zu den vorbezeichneten Geschäftsvorgängen haben, aufzuerlegen.

10. Haftung / Freistellung

Die Haftung von TWNTY Digital GmbH für sämtliche Schäden wird wie folgt beschränkt: Bei einer leicht fahrlässigen Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht („Kardinalpflicht“) haftet TWNTY Digital GmbH jeweils der Höhe nach begrenzt auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden. Kardinalpflichten sind solche Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung eine Partei regelmäßig vertrauen darf. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht bei grober Fahrlässigkeit oder bei vorsätzlichem Handeln sowie im Falle zwingender gesetzlicher Haftung, insbesondere bei Übernahme einer Garantie oder bei schuldhaften Verletzungen des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Die vorstehende Haftungsregelung gilt auch im Hinblick auf die Haftung von TWNTY Digital GmbH für Erfüllungsgehilfen und gesetzlichen Vertreter.

Der Kunde stellt TWNTY Digital GmbH von jeglichen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, die gegen TWNTY Digital GmbH aufgrund von Verstößen des Kunden gegen diese AGB oder gegen geltendes Recht geltend gemacht werden.

11. Schlussbestimmungen

Die zwischen TWNTY Digital GmbH und den Kunden geschlossenen Verträge unterliegen dem materiellen Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sofern der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist oder keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat, vereinbaren die Parteien den Sitz der TWNTY Digital GmbH als Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis; ausschließliche Gerichtsstände bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Die TWNTY Digital GmbH ist berechtigt, diese AGB aus sachlich gerechtfertigten Gründen (z.B. Änderungen in der Rechtsprechung, Gesetzeslage, Marktgegebenheiten oder der Geschäfts- oder Unternehmensstrategie) und unter Einhaltung einer angemessenen Frist zu ändern. Bestandskunden werden hierüber spätestens zwei Wochen vor Inkrafttreten der Änderung per E-Mail benachrichtigt. Sofern der Bestandskunde nicht innerhalb der in der Änderungsmitteilung gesetzten Frist widerspricht, gilt seine Zustimmung zur Änderung als erteilt. Im Falle des Widerspruchs ist TWNTY Digital GmbH berechtigt, den Vertrag zum Zeitpunkt des Inkrafttretens der Änderung außerordentlich zu kündigen. Die Benachrichtigung über die beabsichtigte Änderung dieser AGB wird auf die Frist und die Folgen des Widerspruchs oder seines Ausbleibens hinweisen.

Stand: Leipzig, 01.11.2021

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Für Fragen, Tipps und Anmerkungen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns gern über unser Kontaktfomular.

Für Fragen, Tipps und Anmerkungen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns gern über unser Kontaktfomular.

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite

Niklas HoffmeierGründer+49 (0)341 221 796 00

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.
Gratis BeratungGratis Beratung
Gratis BeratungGratis Beratung
Gratis BeratungGratis Beratung
TrafficGeeks Logo

TWNTY Digital GmbH

Pfaffendorfer Straße 26

04105 Leipzig/Germany

+49 (0)341 221 796 00