TrafficGeeks logo

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Your order has been sent. We will call you back.

PBN links are SEO GameChangers!

PBN links are SEO GameChangers!

PBN links are outrageous. You not only generate homepage links, but also the strongest backlinks on the internet.
At TrafficGeeks you get strong homepage PBN links for all topics. Risk free.

PBN links are outrageous. You are not only generating home page links, but also the strongest backlinks on the internet.
At TrafficGeeks you get strong homepage PBN links for all topics. Risk free.

Our pricesOur prices
Our pricesOur prices
Our pricesOur prices

Why does your business benefit from PBN links?

Why does your business benefit from PBN links?

For as little as €190, you can get PBN backlinks to your home page and jumpstart your search engine rankings!

For as little as €190, you can get PBN backlinks to your home page and jumpstart your search engine rankings!

Ultimate ranking boost

Ultimate ranking boost

We prove: PBN links are very effective. Why? Because the linking starts from the home page, which generates the most backlinks.

We prove: PBN links are very effective. Why? Because the linking starts from the home page, which generates the most backlinks.

Safe against Google penalties

Safe against Google penalties

Every PBN is invisible to your competition. Only Google sees the set link. This makes the PBN much safer than traditional outreach links!

Every PBN is invisible to your competition. Only Google sees the set link. This makes the PBN much safer than traditional outreach links!

Better ranking in just 1 week

Better ranking in just 1 week

Thanks to our special indexing technique, our PBN links are picked up by Google in a flash and show their effect in most cases after 3 to 7 days!

Thanks to our special indexing technique, our PBN links are picked up by Google in a flash and show their effect in most cases after 3 to 7 days!

Our commitment to you:

Our commitment to you:

Your trust is our top priority. Our commitment to you is based on the following 3 pillars:

Your trust is our top priority. Our commitment to you is based on the following 3 pillars:

Expert Support

No blah blah, but concentrated SEO knowledge: If you have any questions, our team of SEO experts is at your disposal!
No blah blah, but concentrated SEO knowledge: If you have any questions, our team of SEO experts is at your disposal!

Free Performance Analysis

No better ranking? There are reasons for that. Our team of experts provides you with the causes and solutions.
No better ranking? There are reasons for that. Our team of experts provides you with the causes and solutions.

Live Report

Via our portal you can check the order status, create new orders or view old orders at any time (from 11/2021)!
Via our portal you can check the order status, create new orders or view old orders at any time (from 11/2021)!
Buy PBN Links Now!Buy PBN Links Now!
Buy PBN Links Now!Buy PBN Links Now!
Buy PBN Links Now!Buy PBN Links Now!

Examples of PBN link effects

Examples of PBN link effects

Take a look at some of our customer examples that have climbed up the search results in no time with our PBN links:

Take a look at some of our customer examples that have climbed up the search results in no time with our PBN links:

Our Prices

Our Prices

ServicePBN Link RentalPBN Link One-time purchaseOwn PBN Setup
Warranty Period / Conditions
3 months minimum rental term
24 months online warranty
Free SEO expert consultation
Content topic relevance
Web hosting
✅ included
✅ included
✅ 1 month free of charge
Security/footprint avoidance
100 % unique: incl. design, content, WHOIS, IP
100 % unique: incl. design, content, WHOIS, IP
100 % unique: incl. design, content, WHOIS, IP
Link strength
Ø 80 referring domains
Ø 80 referring domains
Ø 80 referring domains
Other
Exclusive costs for PBN Domain
Recommended for
Affiliates
Agencies
Owners of 10+ Web Projects
From 1 PBN Link
Monthly 30,00 € per PBN Link
One time 250,00 €
One time 649,00 €
From 10 PBN links
Monthly 27,70 € per PBN Link
One time 230,00 €
One time 619,00 €
From 25 PBN Links
Monthly 25,00 € per PBN Link
One time 200,00 €
One time 589,00 €
Request now!
Request now!
Request now!
Request now!
Request now!
Request now!

TrafficGeeks:

TrafficGeeks:

We offer

We offer

Better rankings through PBN links

Better rankings through PBN links

We prove what others are talking about: Better rankings! Every PBN link is tracked by us. We send you a screenshot of the result.

We prove what others are talking about: Better rankings! Every PBN link is tracked by us. We send you a screenshot of the result.

Everything is easy

Everything is easy

Everything is included: Expert support, content, tracking - everything!

Everything is included: Expert support, content, tracking - everything!

All topics

All topics

There is room for all topics in our PBN. In particular, the main focus is on topic-relevant content suitable for each individual website.

There is room for all topics in our PBN. In particular, the main focus is on topic-relevant content suitable for each individual website.

FAQ:

FAQ:

What is the Private Blog Network, how it works and how to build it?

What is the Private Blog Network, how it works and how to build it?

What is a PBN?

A PBN is a private blog network. You own several domains on this network where you run different blogs. The main purpose of blog networks today is to link from the different domains to one or more main pages. This main page is usually the home page of a larger project that is the focus of your business activities and which you want to monetize.

What are PBN links?
PBN links (alternatively and outdated: PR links) are links that you place within a Private Blog Network. All these links have one goal: they are supposed to level a so-called money site with topic-relevant backlinks. Money sites are websites that are most important to you financially and for monetization purposes. These are usually the starting pages of larger projects.
Since link building plays an indispensably important role in search engine optimization (SEO) and good backlinks are expensive or hard to come by, PBNs represent a relevant strategy for link building (link building tactic): they are comparatively inexpensive, and once PBN link building is implemented correctly, it becomes a bear-strong component of your SEO strategy.
Why are there negative reports about Private Blog Networks and PBN links on the Internet?
The reason for some negative reports about PBNs is the poor implementation of this link building tactic. The first thing to consider about this topic is that almost any SEO measure can have a negative impact on search engine rankings if it is poorly implemented: too many keywords in texts are negatively evaluated by search engine algorithms, backlinks with wrong attributes can decrease their effect, and incorrectly set alt attributes for images on the website are capable of contributing to over-optimization of the content.
Now, the crux of blog networks is that they are a complex link building strategy. And as with complex strategies, the risks are greater with faulty implementation than with simple strategies. But when you want to be successful, do you reject using complex and, at the same time, potentially promising strategies? That’s right: not at all! For SEO, Private Blog Networks and PBN links are strategies worth the extra effort because, in case of implementing them correctly, you’ll get the strongest homepage links for your money site and monetize both faster and better.
But what does this proper implementation of Private Blog Networks look like? What do you need to do (or to make your online marketing agency do) to improve your website’s rankings in search results safely, successfully, and completely risk-free?
How do I build a Private Blog Network?
Building link networks is a complex process that requires the consideration of numerous components for risk-free and successful implementation. In addition, a comprehensive content marketing plan must be designed for all blogs and your target website. As follows, we will give you a basic overview of how to build a private blog network and associated blog network links.
If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us, because as SEOs we have already built up numerous blog networks and helped various websites succeed. We are happy to support you with all topics around PBNs; these special and promising networks.
Step 1: Buy/create and host domains.
A network is not created until it has multiple members or components. In Private Blog Networks, the individual domains take on the role of these components: Depending on how big you want your blog network to be, you either buy domains or create new domains and host them.
At this point, we have already come to the key factor of a functioning blog network that is safe from being penalized: You have to use a different C-Class IP address for all domains so that Google and the other search engines can not determine that all domains are yours. If the search engine algorithms determine that the Private Blog Network is yours, your link building strategy will be busted and you will be penalized.
At our agency, the SEOs make sure that the domains are hosted with different C-class IP addresses when you buy your own PBN setup. With link rentals as well as link purchases, you use our strong domains anyway and acquire high-quality PBN links where you don’t have to worry about IP addresses.
Step 2: Fill each domain in the blog network with content
In order to get a high-quality backlink to your main website from each private blog, you need to have topic-relevant content on the blogs. Therefore, you analyze keywords. The best way is to use niche keywords and have a separate niche for each blog. Within the niche, you manage to quickly achieve good rankings, so that many niches level up the main website that you want to monetize. So, each domain is a part of an overall content marketing concept that needs to be worked out and aligned with your main website in terms of content.
You can also avoid this step of filling each domain with relevant, high-quality, and SEO-optimized content by buying or renting our ready-made PBNs. If you buy your own PBN setup from us, we will create domains with high-quality content for you.
Step 3: Link within the PBN and vary anchor texts
This 3rd step includes another key factor for the risk-free nature of a PBN: diversification of anchor texts. Similar to the case with forum links and, generally, with link construction, anchor texts of different types are to be used.
Always using only the main keyword as the anchor text for a backlink is a common mistake made by operators in their private blog network. Successful and risk-free link building exists through the use of different anchor text types:
  • Brand
  • URL
  • keywords and much more.
We also pay attention to this when setting up the networks. Your private blog as well as the entire content marketing concept will be provided with diversified anchor texts so that the link building will create an even more natural impression – that’s how Google and Co. love it!
Why do people talk about "black hat SEOs" in the context of PBNs?

“Black Hat SEOs” is a term for SEO agencies and service providers that resort to measures that violate Google’s guidelines for search engine optimization. The fact here is that nothing illegal is done with it, but only gray areas are used. As long as the SEOs make the networks for the customers as natural as possible and hide the connection of the domains within the networks, the Private Blog Network can be classified as harmless. Thus, the term “Black Hat” casts an unjustly negative image of the PBNs.

Interested?

Interested?

For a booking request, please send us the desired number of PBN links, the link targets of your domains as well as the corresponding anchor texts. If you have any questions, we will answer them immediately!

For a booking request, please send us the desired number of PBN links, the link targets of your domains as well as the corresponding anchor texts. If you have any questions, we will answer them immediately!

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite

Niklas HoffmeierFounder+49 (0)341 221 796 00

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
I have read the Privacy Policy
Free consultationFree consultation
Free consultationFree consultation
Free consultationFree consultation
TrafficGeeks Logo

TWNTY Digital GmbH

Pfaffendorfer Straße 26

04105 Leipzig/Germany

+49 (0)341 221 796 00

TrafficGeeks logo

Vielen Dank!Vielen Dank!

Ihre Besrellung wurde versendet. Wir rufen Sie zurück.

PBN-Links sind SEO-GameChanger!

PBN-Links sind SEO-GameChanger!

PBN-Links sind unverschämt. Du generierst nicht nur Startseiten-Links, sondern zugleich die stärksten Backlinks des Internets.
Bei TrafficGeeks bekommst du starke Startseiten PBN-Links für alle Themen. Risikofrei.

PBN-Links sind unverschämt. Du generierst nicht nur Startseiten-Links, sondern zugleich die stärksten Backlinks des Internets.
Bei TrafficGeeks bekommst du starke Startseiten PBN-Links für alle Themen. Risikofrei.

Unsere PreiseUnsere Preise
Unsere PreiseUnsere Preise
Unsere PreiseUnsere Preise

Warum PBN-Links dein Wettbewerbsvorteil sind...

Warum PBN-Links dein Wettbewerbsvorteil sind...

Schon ab 190 € erhältst du Startseiten-PBN-Backlinks und startest auf deine Überholspur in den Suchergebnissen!

Schon ab 190 € erhältst du Startseiten-PBN-Backlinks und startest auf deine Überholspur in den Suchergebnissen!

Ultimativer Ranking-Boost

Ultimativer Ranking-Boost

Wir beweisen: PBN-Links sind sehr wirkungsvoll. Warum? Weil die Verlinkung von der Startseite ausgeht, die die meisten Backlinks generiert.

Wir beweisen: PBN-Links sind sehr wirkungsvoll. Warum? Weil die Verlinkung von der Startseite ausgeht, die die meisten Backlinks generiert.

Sicher gegen Google-Abstrafungen

Sicher gegen Google-Abstrafungen

Jedes PBN ist für deinen Wettbewerb unsichtbar. Nur Google sieht den gesetzten Link. Das macht das PBN deutlich sicherer als herkömmliche Outreach-Links!

Jedes PBN ist für deinen Wettbewerb unsichtbar. Nur Google sieht den gesetzten Link. Das macht das PBN deutlich sicherer als herkömmliche Outreach-Links!

Besseres Ranking in 1 Woche

Besseres Ranking in 1 Woche

Unsere PBN-Links werden dank unserer speziellen Indexierungstechnik blitzschnell von Google erfasst und zeigen ihre Wirkung in den meisten Fällen nach 3 bis 7 Tagen!

Unsere PBN-Links werden dank unserer speziellen Indexierungstechnik blitzschnell von Google erfasst und zeigen ihre Wirkung in den meisten Fällen nach 3 bis 7 Tagen!

Unsere Versprechen an dich

Unsere Versprechen an dich

Dein Vertrauen hat für uns oberste Priorität. Die folgenden 3 Säulen bilden unsere Versprechen an dich:

Dein Vertrauen hat für uns oberste Priorität. Die folgenden 3 Säulen bilden unsere Versprechen an dich:

Experten-Support

Kein Blabla, sondern geballtes SEO-Wissen: Bei Fragen steht dir unser SEO-Experten-Team zur Verfügung!
Kein Blabla, sondern geballtes SEO-Wissen: Bei Fragen steht dir unser SEO-Experten-Team zur Verfügung!

Gratis Performance-Analyse

Kein besseres Ranking? Das hat Gründe. Unser Experten-Team liefert dir die Ursachen und Lösungswege.
Kein besseres Ranking? Das hat Gründe. Unser Experten-Team liefert dir die Ursachen und Lösungswege.

Live-Report

Über unser Portal kannst du den Auftragsstatus abrufen, neue Aufträge anlegen oder alte Order jederzeit einsehen (ab 11/2021)!
Über unser Portal kannst du den Auftragsstatus abrufen, neue Aufträge anlegen oder alte Order jederzeit einsehen (ab 11/2021)!
Jetzt PBN Links kaufenJetzt PBN Links kaufen
Jetzt PBN Links kaufenJetzt PBN Links kaufen
Jetzt PBN Links kaufenJetzt PBN Links kaufen

Beispiele von PBN-Link-Effekten

Beispiele von PBN-Link-Effekten

Wirf gerne einen Blick auf einige unserer Kundenbeispiele, die mit PBN-Links in Windeseile in den Suchergebnissen nach oben geklettert sind:

Wirf gerne einen Blick auf einige unserer Kundenbeispiele, die mit PBN-Links in Windeseile in den Suchergebnissen nach oben geklettert sind:

Unsere Preise

Unsere Preise

LeistungPBN Link MietePBN Link EinmalkaufEigenes PBN Setup
Bedingungen/Garantien
3 Monate Mindestlaufzeit
24 Monate Online-Garantie
Kostenlose SEO Experten-Beratung
Content Themenrelevanz
Webhosting
✅ inklusive
✅ inklusive
✅ 1 Monat kostenfrei
Sicherheit/Footprint-Vermeidung
100 % unique: u. a. Design, Content, WHOIS, IP
100 % unique: u. a. Design, Content, WHOIS, IP
100 % unique: u. a. Design, Content, WHOIS, IP
Linkstärke
Ø 80 verweisende Domains
Ø 80 verweisende Domains
Ø 80 verweisende Domains
Weiteres
Exklusive Kosten für PBN Domain
Zielgruppe
Affiliates
Agenturen
Ab 10+ eigene Webprojekte
Ab 1 PBN Link
Monatlich 30,00 € pro PBN Link
Einmalig 250,00 €
Einmalig 649,00 €
Ab 10 PBN Links
Monatlich 27,70 € pro PBN Link
Einmalig 230,00 €
Einmalig 619,00 €
Ab 25 PBN Links
Monatlich 25,00 € pro PBN Link
Einmalig 200,00 €
Einmalig 589,00 €
Anfragen!
Jetzt anfragen!
Anfragen!
Jetzt anfragen!
Anfragen!
Jetzt anfragen!

Trafficgeeks: Wir bieten …

Trafficgeeks: Wir bieten …

Bessere Rankings durch PBN Links

Bessere Rankings durch PBN Links

Wir weisen nach, wovon andere sprechen: Bessere Rankings! Jeder PBN-Link wird von uns getrackt. Vom Resultat senden wir dir einen Screenshot zu.

Wir weisen nach, wovon andere sprechen: Bessere Rankings! Jeder PBN-Link wird von uns getrackt. Vom Resultat senden wir dir einen Screenshot zu.

Alles ganz easy

Alles ganz easy

Bei uns ist alles inklusive: Experten Support, Content, Tracking - alles!

Bei uns ist alles inklusive: Experten Support, Content, Tracking - alles!

Alle Themen

Alle Themen

In unserem PBN finden alle Themen Platz. Besonders liegt das Hauptaugenmerk auf themenrelevantem Content passend für jede einzelne Website.

In unserem PBN finden alle Themen Platz. Besonders liegt das Hauptaugenmerk auf themenrelevantem Content passend für jede einzelne Website.

FAQ: Was das Private Blog Network ist, wie es funktioniert und wie es aufgebaut wird

FAQ: Was das Private Blog Network ist, wie es funktioniert und wie es aufgebaut wird

Was ist ein PBN?

Ein PBN ist ein Privates Blog-Netzwerk (engl. Private Blog Network). In diesem Netzwerk gehören dir mehrere Domains, auf denen du verschiedene Blogs betreibst. Blognetzwerke dienen heutzutage hauptsächlich dem Zweck, von den verschiedenen Domains auf eine oder mehrere Hauptseiten zu verlinken. Diese Hauptseite ist üblicherweise die Startseite eines größeren Projekts, das im Fokus deiner geschäftlichen Tätigkeiten steht und das du monetarisieren möchtest.

Was sind PBN-Links?

PBN-Links (alternativ und veraltet: PR-Links) sind Links, die du innerhalb eines Private Blog Networks setzt. Diese Links haben allesamt ein Ziel: Sie sollen als themenrelevante Backlinks eine sogenannte Money Site leveln. Money Sites sind Webseiten, die für dich finanziell und zu Monetarisierungszwecken am wichtigsten sind. Es handelt sich hierbei für gewöhnlich um die Startseiten größerer Projekte.

Da in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) das Linkbuilding eine unverzichtbar wichtige Rolle spielt und gute Backlinks teuer oder schwer zu bekommen sind, stellen PBNs eine relevante Strategie für den Linkaufbau (Link Building Tactic) dar: Sie sind vergleichsweise kostengünstig und – wenn das PBN Link Building richtig umgesetzt wird – ein bärenstarker Bestandteil deiner SEO-Strategie.

Wieso kursieren im Internet Negativberichte über Private Blog Networks und PBN-Links?

Der Grund für einige Negativberichte zu den PBNs besteht in der schlechten Umsetzung dieser Link Building Tactic. Zunächst ist bei diesem Thema zu berücksichtigen, dass nahezu jede SEO-Maßnahme sich auf die Suchmaschinen-Platzierungen (Search Engine Rankings) negativ auswirken kann, sofern sie schlecht umgesetzt wird: Zu viele Keywords in Texten werden von den Suchmaschinen-Algorithmen negativ gewertet, Backlinks mit den falschen Attributen können ihre Wirkung verfehlen und falsch gesetzte Alt-Attribute bei Bildern auf der Website sind imstande, zu einer Überoptimierung der Inhalte beizutragen.

Nun ist die Krux bei den Blognetzwerken, dass diese eine komplexe Strategie zum Linkaufbau sind. Und wie es komplexe Strategien an sich haben, sind die Risiken bei einer fehlerhaften Umsetzung größer als bei einfachen Strategien. Doch seit wann lässt man sich, wenn man erfolgreich sein möchte, die Anwendung komplexer und im Gegenzug potenziell vielversprechender Strategien entgehen? Richtig: Gar nicht! Für die SEO sind Private Blog Networks und PBN-Links eine Strategie, die den zusätzlichen Aufwand wert ist, denn bei einer korrekten Umsetzung erhältst du die stärksten Homepage-Links für deine Money Site und monetarisierst schneller sowie besser.

Doch wie sieht diese richtige Umsetzung der Private Blog Networks aus? Was musst du tun (oder deine Online-Marketing-Agentur machen lassen), damit du sicher, erfolgreich und komplett risikofrei die Rankings deiner Website in den Suchergebnissen (Search Results) verbesserst?

Wie baue ich ein Private Blog Network auf?

Linknetzwerke aufzubauen, ist ein komplexer Prozess, der zur risikofreien und erfolgreichen Umsetzung die Berücksichtigung zahlreicher Komponenten erfordert. Zudem muss ein umfassendes Content-Marketing-Konzept für alle Blogs und deine Ziel-Website entworfen werden. Wir geben dir im Folgenden einen grundlegenden Überblick über den Aufbau eines Private Blog Networks und der zugehörigen Blog Network Links.

Bei näheren Fragen kannst du uns gern kontaktieren, denn als SEOs haben wir bereits zahlreiche Blognetzwerke aufgebaut und dabei diversen Websites zu Erfolg verholfen. Gern unterstützen wir auch dich bei allen Themen rund um PBNs; diese speziellen und erfolgversprechenden Netzwerke.

1. Schritt: Domains kaufen/erstellen und hosten

Ein Netzwerk entsteht erst, wenn es mehrere Mitglieder bzw. Komponenten hat. Bei Private Blog Networks schlüpfen die einzelnen Domains in die Rolle dieser Komponenten: Je nachdem, wie groß dein Blognetzwerk sein soll, kaufst du Domains oder erstellst neue Domains und hostest diese.

An dieser Stellen kommen wir bereits zu dem Schlüsselfaktor eines funktionierenden und vor Abstrafungen sicheren Blog Networks: Du musst für alle Domains eine andere C-Class-IP-Adresse nutzen, damit Google und die anderen Suchmaschinen nicht feststellen können, dass es sich bei allen Domains um deine handelt. Würden die Suchmaschinen-Algorithmen ermitteln, dass das Private Blog Network dir gehört, würde deine Strategie zum Linkaufbau auffliegen und du würdest abgestraft werden.

Bei unserer Agentur stellen die SEOs sicher, dass die Domains mit verschiedenen C-Class-IP-Adressen gehostet werden, wenn du ein eigenes PBN-Setup kaufst. Bei der Linkmiete sowie dem Linkkauf nutzt du ohnehin unsere starken Domains und erwirbst hochwertige PBN-Links, bei denen du dir um IP-Adressen keine Sorgen machen musst.

2. Schritt: Jede Domain im Blognetzwerk mit Content füllen

Damit du von jedem Private Blog einen hochwertigen Backlink an deine Haupt-Website vergeben kannst, brauchst du themenrelevante Inhalte auf den Blogs. Dafür analysierst du Keywords. Am besten nutzt du Nischenkeywords und für jeden Blog eine separate Nische (engl. Niche). Innerhalb der Nische gelingt es dir, zügig gute Rankings zu erzielen, sodass die vielen Nischen die übergeordnete Haupt-Website, die du monetarisieren möchtest, leveln. Jede Domain ist also Teil eines gesamten Content-Marketing-Konzepts, das zu erarbeiten und inhaltlich auf deine Haupt-Website auszurichten ist.

Auch dieser Schritt, jede Domain mit relevantem, hochwertigem und SEO-optimiertem Content zu füllen, kann dir beim Kauf oder bei der Miete unserer fertigen PBNs erspart bleiben. Falls du ein eigenes PBN-Setup bei uns kaufst, erstellen wir Domains mit hochwertigem Content für dich.

3. Schritt: Innerhalb des PBNs verlinken und Ankertexte variieren

Dieser 3. Schritt beinhaltet einen weiteren Schlüsselfaktor für die Risikofreiheit eines PBNs: die Diversifikation der Ankertexte. Wie es auch bei Forenlinks und generell im Linkaufbau zu beachten ist, sollen Ankertexte verschiedener Typen zur Anwendung kommen.

Immer nur das Hauptkeyword als Ankertext für einen Backlink zu nutzen, ist ein häufig gemachter Fehler von Betreibern bei deren privatem Blognetzwerk. Ein erfolgreiches und risikofreies Link Building lebt von der Verwendung verschiedener Ankertext-Typen:

  • Brand
  • URL
  • Keyword
  • u. v. m.

Auch hierauf achten wir beim Aufsetzen der Netzwerke. Deinen Private Blog sowie das gesamte Content-Marketing-Konzept erhältst du mit diversifizierten Ankertexten, sodass das Link Building einen umso natürlicheren Eindruck erweckt – so lieben es Google und Co.!

Wieso wird im Zusammenhang mit PBNs von "Black Hat SEOs" gesprochen?

“Black Hat SEOs” ist eine Bezeichnung für SEO-Agenturen und Dienstleister, die zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung auf Maßnahmen zurückgreifen, die gegen die Richtlinien von Google verstoßen. Tatsache hierbei ist, dass damit nichts Illegales praktiziert wird, sondern lediglich Grauzonen genutzt werden. Sofern die SEOs die Netzwerke für die Kunden möglichst natürlich gestalten und den Zusammenhang der Domains innerhalb der Netzwerke verbergen, ist das Private Blog Network als unbedenklich einzustufen. Somit wirft die Bezeichnung “Black Hat” ein zu Unrecht negatives Bild auf die PBNs.

Überzeugt?

Überzeugt?

Für eine Buchungsanfrage übersende uns bitte die Anzahl der gewünschten PBN-Links, die Linkziele deiner Domains sowie die entsprechenden Ankertexte. Solltest du Fragen haben, beantworten wir diese umgehend!

Für eine Buchungsanfrage übersende uns bitte die Anzahl der gewünschten PBN-Links, die Linkziele deiner Domains sowie die entsprechenden Ankertexte. Solltest du Fragen haben, beantworten wir diese umgehend!

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite

Niklas HoffmeierGründer+49 (0)341 221 796 00

Es tut uns leid

Ihre Dateneingabe ist auf dem Weg verloren gegangen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.

Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Zurück zur SeiteZurück zur Seite
Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.
Gratis BeratungGratis Beratung
Gratis BeratungGratis Beratung
Gratis BeratungGratis Beratung
TrafficGeeks Logo

TWNTY Digital GmbH

Pfaffendorfer Straße 26

04105 Leipzig/Germany

+49 (0)341 221 796 00